Report site errors here

Get help and give out your ideas for improvement.

Re: Report site errors here

Postby blockEdragon » May 20th, 2017, 12:14:49 am

I'm getting the limit message message, even though the egg limits were raised to six per user during the anniversary update

Exact copy:
"Information

You cannot take care of more than 4 eggs at a time."

I hope this gets fixed soon!
User avatar
blockEdragon
CreaturesTrade
Member of The Dark Brotherhood
Posts: 645
Joined: February 29th, 2016, 8:04:11 pm
Location: R'lyeh, The palace of Cthulhu
Gender: Kraken

Re: Report site errors here

Postby pegasi1978 » May 20th, 2017, 12:18:28 am

The post said: First off, up to and including May 19th, the eggslot amount is raised. You will be able to get six (6) regular eggs, and a total of eight (8) eggs if the last two are donation pet eggs. It's now May 20th that means the eggslot limit has gone back to the normal four.
Image Thank you for my 17 presents.
Image
Avatar by Munin!
User avatar
pegasi1978
CreaturesTrade
MagiStream Donor
Member of The Herbalist's Guild
Posts: 5931
Joined: July 22nd, 2009, 12:22:04 pm
Gender: Female

Re: Report site errors here

Postby blockEdragon » May 20th, 2017, 12:20:43 am

pegasi1978 wrote:The post said: First off, up to and including May 19th, the eggslot amount is raised. You will be able to get six (6) regular eggs, and a total of eight (8) eggs if the last two are donation pet eggs. It's now May 20th that means the eggslot limit has gone back to the normal four.


Aw man that wasn't permanent?!
User avatar
blockEdragon
CreaturesTrade
Member of The Dark Brotherhood
Posts: 645
Joined: February 29th, 2016, 8:04:11 pm
Location: R'lyeh, The palace of Cthulhu
Gender: Kraken

Re: Report site errors here

Postby SuishoKasumi » May 23rd, 2017, 1:58:14 pm

When there are creature links posted as codes, like this
Code: Select all
links

and I try to select all the codes by clicking the "select all" button, it doesn't work - only scrolls to the top of the page. It's been like that since 3 days. I'm using Opera the whole time, haven't checked if this happens in other browsers as well, but it might have something to do with the latest Opera update, since I think this started to happen after said update.
To adult: > Image Image Image <
To hatchling: > Image Image Image <

10/25 presents, thank you! My wishlist

My Tales of Ostlea lair
User avatar
SuishoKasumi
CreaturesTrade
 
Posts: 127
Joined: December 21st, 2016, 5:31:47 pm
Gender: Female

Re: Report site errors here

Postby Ayakashi » May 23rd, 2017, 2:23:44 pm

SuishoKasumi wrote:When there are creature links posted as codes, like this
Code: Select all
links

and I try to select all the codes by clicking the "select all" button, it doesn't work - only scrolls to the top of the page. It's been like that since 3 days. I'm using Opera the whole time, haven't checked if this happens in other browsers as well, but it might have something to do with the latest Opera update, since I think this started to happen after said update.


I been having that too, but in Chrome. Just thought it was a setting I messed up when we redid my computer.
ImageImageImageImage
Image

DS Friend Code: 2664-2235-0361 PM me yours so I can add you too! :D
User avatar
Ayakashi
CreaturesTrade
MD Moderator
Member of The Herbalist's Guild
Posts: 5673
Joined: November 18th, 2009, 1:17:54 pm
Location: Hiding from reality
Gender: Kraken

Re: Report site errors here

Postby caniskoppie » May 23rd, 2017, 7:48:28 pm

Ayakashi wrote:
SuishoKasumi wrote:When there are creature links posted as codes, like this
Code: Select all
links

and I try to select all the codes by clicking the "select all" button, it doesn't work - only scrolls to the top of the page. It's been like that since 3 days. I'm using Opera the whole time, haven't checked if this happens in other browsers as well, but it might have something to do with the latest Opera update, since I think this started to happen after said update.


I been having that too, but in Chrome. Just thought it was a setting I messed up when we redid my computer.

Same in FireFox and in IE. Thought it was my laptop acting out.
-> <3 Thank you for the wonderful gifts and stories! <3 <-

I'm using Yarolds Link Exchange to hatch my eggs faster. It's free!

Breeding DONIS on request, 165k. Date request 180k.
Want? PM me!


Selling Water Shop and Artificer Shop creatures for Shopprice + 300g.
Water-Sale Stock and Artificer Stock or order.
Shopprices in my Profile.
Want? PM me!
User avatar
caniskoppie
CreaturesTrade
MagiStream Donor
Member of Society of the Trident
Posts: 2672
Joined: July 8th, 2009, 7:12:56 am
Location: Rhenen, Netherlands
Gender: Female

Re: Report site errors here

Postby HiddenMystic » May 23rd, 2017, 8:37:55 pm

caniskoppie wrote:
Ayakashi wrote:
SuishoKasumi wrote:When there are creature links posted as codes, like this
Code: Select all
links

and I try to select all the codes by clicking the "select all" button, it doesn't work - only scrolls to the top of the page. It's been like that since 3 days. I'm using Opera the whole time, haven't checked if this happens in other browsers as well, but it might have something to do with the latest Opera update, since I think this started to happen after said update.


I been having that too, but in Chrome. Just thought it was a setting I messed up when we redid my computer.

Same in FireFox and in IE. Thought it was my laptop acting out.

Odd - I use Firefox and it is working fine for me? Here's 2 different sets of others' codes I randomly got by hitting select all. :t-shrug: :t-sweat:

Code: Select all
[url=http://magistream.com/creature/9459369][img]http://magistream.com/img/9459369.gif[/img][/url][url=http://magistream.com/creature/9459330][img]http://magistream.com/img/9459330.gif[/img][/url][url=http://magistream.com/creature/9459370][img]http://magistream.com/img/9459370.gif[/img][/url][url=http://magistream.com/creature/9459361][img]http://magistream.com/img/9459361.gif[/img][/url]     [url=http://magistream.com/creature/9448359][img]http://magistream.com/img/9448359.gif[/img][/url][url=http://magistream.com/creature/9448365][img]http://magistream.com/img/9448365.gif[/img][/url][url=http://magistream.com/creature/9448370][img]http://magistream.com/img/9448370.gif[/img][/url][url=http://magistream.com/creature/9448360][img]http://magistream.com/img/9448360.gif[/img][/url][url=http://magistream.com/creature/9448363][img]http://magistream.com/img/9448363.gif[/img][/url][url=http://magistream.com/creature/9448371][img]http://magistream.com/img/9448371.gif[/img][/url]
User avatar
HiddenMystic
CreaturesTrade
MagiStream Donor
Member of The Dark Brotherhood
Posts: 4885
Joined: August 26th, 2009, 12:30:27 pm

Re: Report site errors here

Postby Brynmala » May 26th, 2017, 2:44:40 pm

Not I suspect a specifically MS problem, but since the last Windows 10 update a couple of days ago I am being logged out constantly, virtually every time I go to a new page, particularly if it is a page which is reliant on my account (eg Keep, posting in forums). I'm guessing the update has changed something in my settings somewhere. Is anyone else having this problem, and does anyone have any bright ideas how to fix it? I'm running windows 10 and using Opera v12.14 (because I can't get snaplinks/closeit to work in anything newer), and I keep Opera specifically for MS.
Image "Just one small aubergine..."

RIP Phoebe (avatar cat) - 1995 - 2nd June 2012
Thank you to everyone who has gifted me, especially the anons who I can't thank personally, you are all so generous :)

nice ninjas?


Mine:ImageImageImageImage
Sitting:

For Sale, Gender swap PM me to discuss.
User avatar
Brynmala
CreaturesTrade
MagiStream Donor
Member of Society of the Trident
Posts: 1328
Joined: June 11th, 2009, 3:19:07 pm
Location: Away with the fairies

Re: Report site errors here

Postby Mangrit » May 27th, 2017, 9:02:14 am

I'm not entirely sure where to take this but does anyone else get randomly logged out in the middle of mining the IFN (or other mining places too probably?). It happens to me pretty frequently.
Brynmala might be having something similar to me I'm not sure. It ONLY happens to me when mining.
Also on Dragon Cave [Scroll] [Forum]
Random DC babies:
ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage
User avatar
Mangrit
CreaturesTrade
Member of The Dark Brotherhood
Posts: 291
Joined: April 4th, 2017, 10:51:16 pm
Location: New Zealand
Gender: Female

Re: Report site errors here

Postby Antheraea » June 6th, 2017, 3:21:08 am

Was just trying to take some eggs from the stream. Every time I clicked an egg it lagged for a bit and said someone else had taken that egg. Eventually I managed to take (or try to take) an egg and it said I couldn't have more than 4 eggs at a time.
But I apparently took those eggs? They're all in my keep. I have 13 eggs now. O.o
User avatar
Antheraea
CreaturesTrade
 
Posts: 2
Joined: May 11th, 2017, 4:07:34 pm
Gender: Male

PreviousNext

Return to Support and Suggestions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests