The trading system has been changed a bit.
First of all, the layout has been moved around so that open trades are on the top and closed trades are below.
Second, only the ten most recent closed trades are loaded. Clicking "Show older trades" will load the rest.
Third, you may now add notes to your trades. You may only add them when you are forming your offer, so once you have confirmed your offer they will remain set. The first line of your note will serve as the title for the trade. If you do not specify a note and the other user in the trade does, the first line of their note will serve as your title.
Fourth, since new users often make the mistake of confirming an offer without first saving their changes, the ability to make that mistake has been removed. The password confirmation will now only be shown if your changes are saved.
I hope you like these changes. If you find any issues, you can reach me in the chat room, the support forum, or via PM.
Waffles, waffles everywhere.